New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Leathermaster

Male (72) looking for Female Vidalia, Georgia, United States

First, I don't send messages that don't have my name on it. I'm a retired member of the largest gang in the world and have spent many years in jails in GA, MO, and Co. I've been involved in shootings, have been cut/stabbed, been beat up and have returned the same. Been in more bar fights than I care to remember. Some hate me, many dislike me and a few are treasured friends. If you haven't been scared off by now you deserve to know I'm a retired Police Chief. Faith, family and friends are the important things in my life. I'm easy going and consider myself a Southern gentleman. I like treating ladies like ladies. If my opening a door for you offends you, don't let it hit you in the back as you leave. I dislike crude language and rude behavior. I was a mounted officer for 10 years so one of my favorite activities is horseback riding. I especially like full moon rides. I like to travel the US especially the western states. I like historical places, antiques, genealogy and dancing although I'm not very good at it. Rodeos and old car shows are also on the list. Dislike bars and crowds. Don't like cats but will tolerate them if they return the favor. I prefer to date ladies that don't have outstanding warrants but if they do they should have their own bail money. Healthy,slender or petite are a plus. The lady doesn't have to be a 10 but shouldn't scare the kids and the two of us should score 7/8. I have many hobbies so I keep busy. Not big into watching sports. Rather do than watch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksThe Noticer, Centennial, Drifting into Darien, Ecology of a Cracker Childhood, Breathing and Walking Around, The Partner, Sex, Lies and Serious Money among others.
Idea of funHorseback riding, rodeos, horse shows, restoring old cars, shooting, old car shows,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Travel, Cars, Camping