New here? Sign Up Have an account?

COWGIRLUP

I’m tuff, yet tender, a cowgirl all my life, but I have a fine culture of the city. Love to laugh, smile, and live life. Truly enjoy meeting women, though my other main interest is Horses. Quarter horses are my passion but, actually all equine species are my passion. I'm very active in the equine industry, nationwide and local. My lifestyle consists of my ranch and the animals I raise and hopefully a partner in the near future who wants to share all this wonderful life with me, though I am open to change. In other words I am not stuck here. I am an Equine Facilitator, Equine Judge, and an Equine appraiser. I spent twenty one years in the corporate world. I am a writer/journalist with an emphasis in marketing/Public Relations. I will soon be marketing my first novel. I love to travel. The ocean gets my attention along with warm gentle winds and wine after a midnight moonlit ride. This urge to cruise the ocean as often as possible continues to nudge me. I have recently acquired a love for sailing. I enjoy bubble baths, painting toenails, or just relaxing with great conversation. Love to ride bicycles thru the wine country, or hike a trail on foot, but prefer horseback. I have a motorcycle that brings me great pleasure as I ride alone or with friends. Sitting at a bon fire and cuddling in silence, always feels oh ~ so nice. I own my own home/ranch on 22 acres and have a wolf, named Girlfriend and a French Pug named Katie, who protects me with love and devotion. My family is very important to me, I have 4 siblings. We are all very close and value each other. I know my worth and value that as well. I'm in love with love and do better in life with a partner who wants to work together for the finer and simple things in life. I desire a woman who knows her worth and accepts people for who they are. My ideal woman! I'm attracted to feminine women who enjoy being a woman. Spirituality is ever so important, this woman would be peaceful, funny, fun loving, spontaneous, silly, secure, HONEST, confident, intellectual, who loves animals, loves family, and most importantly loves herself as she grows through this journey called life. I invite anyone to ride horseback with me to the otter lake on top of my mountain on a Sunday morning and know that "Nature is my church". Till then "May the Horse Be With You"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEquine Appraiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden
HobbiesMusic, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeAlways happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing