New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets go for a ride

I'm a drama free peace loving southern gal who never go over a love for horses. Hope to find someone with similar likes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Zsa-Zsa. She is an old gal and I love her very much.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?A gray and white one
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyme
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like TV, but not addicted to it. Like to watch PBS and documentaries, travel, nature, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsListen to opera, rock, country
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History
Favorite booksfiction, biographies, travel
Idea of funlove to travel, weekends or more. Stay home and cook - quiet romantic weekends. Love outdoors horseback riding, bike riding, beach. I'm not looking to change anyone and would enjoy activities of their liking probably
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI kind peace loving person who is active (not an athlete) with good communication skills and not a lot of drama. Someone who can go to movies or stay home and likes to travel some.
On the first datemeet for coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Tennis
Enjoys watchingTennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga