New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romantic,country raised seeks real Gal

Open-minded,kind,considerate,h onest,sexual and romantic. Hardworking and monogamous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Instructional, Reference, Technical, I don't like reading
Idea of funCycling,playing with dogs and kids.
Being in the woods camping.
Sitting around a campfire at night talking.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMany things. Have varied interests.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFall in Love with a sweet,active,fit,loving woman. That's into animals. Country living,camping,unguarded heart and trustworthy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPretty,appealing physically,great personality,communicative,similar interests/goals,undamaged from past relationships. Loving nature.Ready to devote herself to a true relationship.
On the first dateMeet for a meal. Coffee. Ice cream cone. Sit and chat outside. Walk in a park or at the beach.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Rodeo, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Bicycling, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Softball
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers
U of Wisconsin Badgers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin