New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

I'm very giving caring person who likes to have a good time but also like my quiet time. Love my grandchildren.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecentralized scheduler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJaws, The Burbs, The Thing, original Mildred Pierce, Gladiator, Lana Turner Imitation of Life, Ole yellow, To Kill Mockingbird, original Halloween. The Great Outdoors with John Candy
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Tim McGraw, Allen Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Reba, Brooks and Dunn, Randy Travis, Dean Martin, Glenn Miller
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamNew Orleans Saints, New York Yankees
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University