New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love a smile an a man who can 2 step

simply country. old fashion an drama free

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleschool bus/charter bus operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showscrime dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesmany
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsmany
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite bookslegal thrillers, suspense
Idea of funfun is what you make it an who your with
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhmmmmmmm

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in liferetire asap

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerold fashion, mannerly, considerate, drama free, happy
On the first dateto be discussed

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Racquetball, Softball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingHorse Racing
Favorite teamnone
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting