New here? Sign Up Have an account?

warm `n cozy

Female (71) looking for Male Yachats, Oregon, United States

Quiet initially,open minded,tolerant,love to cook and care for a man if he`s worth it,love the outdoors,critters,big dogs and horses..grew up in the desert but love Oregon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlepsychiatric technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsjeopardy,family feud(steve harvey),BBCnews,Link tv,Democracy Now,Bill Maher,Last Week Tonight,Nasa,SciFi
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Instructional

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a team of horses,big ones

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeserenity

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome old school values,a good work ethic,kindness,consideration,funny,loves animals,still appreciates breakfast in bed
On the first datePretty much anything within my reason