New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoors loving athletic horsewoman and RN and Pilot, looking for a serious onewoman man, who prefers to be in the saddle or hiking!

I am a responsible outdoor loving woman, who prefers to stay in shape I hike as much as I ride horses. I also love sharing my home with my dogs, I love animals of all kinds. I also have a passion for large trucks, semi's and lifted trucks, also love airplanes have a Private Pilot license. I have worked hard to get where I am in life, I do not do drugs, or drink, prefer to get high on life. I am looking for a friend and a partner to enjoy life with, who is a one woman man, and an energetic hard worker, as well as responsible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Nature, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies
Always wanted to tryFencing, cross country ski, zip lining.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRespect, faithfulness, romantic, and love and empathy for all Gods creatures.
On the first dateTake a long walk in nature and get to know each other, and then enjoy a nice meal.

Sports

Enjoys playingFencing, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Horse Racing, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamVirginia Tech