New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cowboy/Lobbyist/Adventure +

Good, moral person = cowboy
I have never dishonored the name of my father & mother
Quick with a funny quip, good sense of humor
love to cuddle
love deep chats on anything
Financially secure
Blessed by having had great parents
Dedicated to doing good work

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2018 Honda Gold Wing
I rideWeekly
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?leather if cold enough
Name your favorite place or road to ridecurves and more curves

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLobbyist / Advocate/ semi-retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMadame Secretary, John Oliver, Sunday talk shows, Chicago Pd & Med, Blue Blood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars, Indiana Jones,Taken, adult comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Eagles
Reading selectionPolitical, Science fiction
Favorite booksEragon, Fear, Misty's Long Ride
Idea of funRiding horses, riding motorcycle, travel, boat cruises, riding bicycles, philosophical chats on any-many topics
HobbiesExercising, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryA river cruise, lobbying in a foreign capital, a visit to Iran, ride my bicycle across USA again

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe arm in arm with a good woman headed in the same direction.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is relatively slim, has a sense of humor and is responsible, self-sufficient, intelligent and financially secure..that said, no one at any age is a 10 in all areas. Looking for long-term relationship, commitment. I am affectionate and tactile. Looking for a strong, independent woman who wants to go in the same direction as me. NOTE: I have gone a total of 30 years (18 + 12) of fidelity. Also, during the 6 months of riding Misty coast 2 coast, I focused enuf on her well-being, she was only down 4 days.

Winks, flirts R ignored...send a message, if serious
On the first datecoffee, take a walk or a trail ride....first real date is dinner and after dinner drink, full-stop.