New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend and maybe more

I grew up in the city, but I'm more of a country boy at heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areCivilization, Ultimate General, Call of Duty
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Political, Science, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a country girl to be good friends with, preferably one who has horses and would be willing to help me improve my horsemanship skills, or at least wants to learn themselves. That's not a dealbreaker as long as you're cool though :)
Having big dog(s) (Labrador, Rottweiler, German Shepard, etc.) would be a plus. I love big dogs, but I've never been able to have one.
On the first dateI'd just like to hang out and talk, get to know each other, maybe go riding together

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamTexas State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking