New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interested in a companion, fellow adventurer, memory maker, traveler, helper, partner, a you and me, then there's everyone else, kinda friend/lover, conspirator.

Diverse in skills, interests and thought. Slim build. Stupid active and fit... tho not like I used to be. 50's and early 60's was prime. No health issues other than an occasional broken bone or so. Rather fearless or at least conscious of trying to be. Reasonably handsome, within socially acceptable parameters (ha).
I wouldn't describe myself as a "cowboy", but rather a "horseman". I am rather defined by them. Even when I travel, I find myself uncomfortable after awhile if not interacting with horses. Last May I visited my daughter in the UK, got to play in a Polocrosse tournament, ironically on my own horse, that I had shipped over some months before. What kick that was.
I am creative and always coming up with ideas and out of the box schemes and solutions to problems. I don't believe in mistake if its turned into a learning experience.
Hope someone is out there that fits my imaginings that can bring her own un-imagined surprises to the table as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDid I say I had a bike? Ride a bike?

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsHorse

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Deadwood, Breaking Bad, Seinfield, Austin City Limits
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies"Going South" "Ride With the Devil" "The Artist" "Off the Map" "Near Dark" "The Departed" "Troy" "Burn After Reading" "Millers Crossing" "Sling Blade" "Megamind" "Apocalypto"
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJJ Grey, John Prine, Sarah McLachlan, Joni Mitchell, Hal Ketchum, Jamey Johnson, Morgan James, Iris Dement, Joe Bonamassa, Robert Earl Keen
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, History, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite books"West With the Night" "Deadly Equines" "Khyber Knights" "Southern Cross to Pole Star"
Idea of funGood food, good weather, good drink, good music, good friends all in one place at one time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to Spain/Portugal and while there ride a badass Andalusian stallion... in a ring... with a bull.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
Goal in lifeGo out with a bang and know that I've made a positive (its all good) difference, at least in someone else's outlook on something.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSee above.
On the first dateSomething besides dinner and movie. A picnic and swim perhaps.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Equestrian, Fencing, Horse Racing, Polo, Sailing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling
Favorite college teamNone