New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let me dress u up and take it off

Male (55) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

Loyal and trustworthy and dependable I do what I say I'm attentive and highly sexual love to make u cumm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRancher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCharlie Russell
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeFind sub women

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSubmission
On the first dateTied and spanked

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Equestrian, Fencing, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingWrestling
Favorite teamWresteling women
Favorite college teamWashington State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting